WIECAN welcomes its first cohort of mentees

June 7, 2018

​The Wiecan Steering Committee is very pleased to have introduced, at WIECAN’s reception on June 6, a number of the mentors and mentees who are participating in the Mentorship Program:

  • Midhula Sundaram and Sarah Gingrich

  • Megan Lund and Rob Nicholson

  • Abigail Leung and Kim Seong

  • Anne-Sophie Thene and Beata Swist

  • Stephanie Tremblay and Karen Taylor




Share on Facebook
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Women in Energy Canada

All rights reserved